authoritative answer, funny... Excellent topic mine..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Fucktoy - Brutal Truth - Sounds Of The Animal Kingdom (CD, Album)
Label: Irond - IROND CD 05-1004 • Format: CD Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Grindcore


Lets Elope - The Abigails - Songs Of Love And Despair (Vinyl, LP, Album), Immortality - Pearl Jam - And The Pearls Sweep (CD), Aunque Me Voy - Various - Fiesta Tropical (CD), In The Air Tonight - Phil Collins - Finally... The First Farewell Tour (DVD), Snow (2) - Anything For You (CD), My Man, Poor Me - John Lee Hooker - In Person (Vinyl, LP), Anyway You Want It - The Dave Clark Five - Hits Of Dave Clark Five (Vinyl), Twinkle Brothers - Rasta Pon Top (Vinyl), In The Ghetto - James Last - Non Stop Dancing 9 (Vinyl, LP, Album)

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Fucktoy - Brutal Truth - Sounds Of The Animal Kingdom (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mazular says:
    Sounds of the Animal Kingdom by Brutal Truth, released 23 September 1. Dementia 2. K.A.P. 3. Vision 4. Fucktoy 5. Jemenez Cricket 6. Soft Mind 7. Average People 8. Blue World 9. Callous Fisting Die Laughing Dead Smart Sympathy Kiss Pork Farm Promise Foolish Bastard Postulate The Liberate It's After The End Of The World
  2. Tulkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Sounds Of The Animal Kingdom on Discogs.4/5(79).
  3. Maukus says:
    "Sounds Of The Animal Kingdom" is a fitting end to over a decade of Black Metal. I really don't know how they could have topped it. This is a MUST HAVE album for any BT fan! I wonder if Kevin and Heckebus ever got that swamp rock thing off the ground. Brutal Truth will /5(6).
  4. Mek says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Sounds of the Animal Kingdom - Brutal Truth on AllMusic - - A death-metal album that doesn't have any satanic 8/
  5. Kehn says:
    Label: Steamhammer - CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Grindcore Brutal Truth - Sounds Of The Animal Kingdom (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(12).
  6. Kagazshura says:
    Brutal Truth created recordings that left no jaw unfloored. SOUNDS OF THE ANIMAL KINGDOM painted frightening, Pollock-esque lyrical images of human deevolution and technological dehumanization while twenty twisting tunes embodied the definitive musical expression of survival of the fittest.
  7. Fenrikasa says:
    Sounds of the Animal Kingdom is a studio album by grindcore band Brutal Truth. This album features a more varied style than previous albums, displaying the band's typical grindcore and death metal sound fused with elements of doom metal, stoner rock, crust punk, experimental rock, and elements of other genres.. The album's closing track "Prey" is actually a few seconds of "Average People.
  8. Morisar says:
    Sounds of the Animal Kingdom () by Brutal Truth. Labels: Relapse Records. Genres: Grindcore. Songs: Dementia, K.A.P., Vision, Fucktoy, Jemenez Cricket, Soft Mind.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »