authoritative answer, funny... Excellent topic mine..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Hang Them All - Jay Reatard - Watch Me Fall (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Matador - Ole 800-1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Repress • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Garage Rock, Indie Rock


Dreams Come Out - Slow Jets - Remain In Ether (CD, Album), The Primitives - Spells EP (CD), Walters Lips, Move Closer - Various - February 85 - Previews (Vinyl, LP), Spleen de Soul, Nr. 4 F-Moll Allegro Scherzando, Louie Louie - The Candidates - Beat Beat (Vinyl, LP, Album), Black Ass 3 - Ethnic Acid - Power-Works 1986-88 (CD), Anything Now - Genesis - Not About Us (CD), Rise & Shine - Cool Wise Men - Faith (CD, Album), Disaster Boy - Cobra Starship - Night Shades (CD, Album)

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Hang Them All - Jay Reatard - Watch Me Fall (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Fenrizshura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Watch Me Fall on Discogs. Label: Matador - Ole • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Repress • /5(6).
  2. Moogusida says:
    Watch me fall, along with the Matador collection '08, show Jay moving to even a more focused vision of his version garage punk. Talk about being a catchy! There isn't a single dud on this album. Comparable to Nevermind! The songs are very personal, sometimes soft and slow, but again as with BV still able to be undeniably edgy and punk/5(16).
  3. Babei says:
    The perfect album for disaffected youth, Watch Me Fall is the last full-length released during Jay Reatard's lifetime - originally issued in as the follow-up to 's Blood Visions. Back in print on g vinyl courtesy of Matador Records.
  4. Mazusida says:
    Jan 21,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jay Reatard - Watch Me Fall at Discogs. Complete your Jay Reatard collection/5().
  5. Aratilar says:
    Jay Reatard/Sonic Youth split single to accompany the 10th Anniversary of “Watch Me Fall”.
  6. Shakinos says:
    Watch Me Fall LP. $ Buy. He would not be Jay Reatard, however, if there wasn’t a certain aggro negativity, and the song titles and lyrics do much to undercut the pop sensibility: I’m Watching You, Hang Them All, Can’t Do It Anymore, Wounded, It Ain’t Gonna Save Me.
  7. Vishicage says:
    Album review: Jay Reatard – ‘Watch Me Fall’ “It ain’t gonna save me”, he wants to “hang them all”, he moans about stewing around his own head, girls fuck him off, he’s.
  8. Zulubei says:
    Bad Times were one of Jay Reatard’s early groups, and their only record stands as a self-titled debut LP that dropped in A reissue combined that album with the band’s only live show - an opening slot for Guitar Wolf - but this repress from Goner restores two tracks from the original release that made way for the live versions second time around.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »