authoritative answer, funny... Excellent topic mine..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download New 4th Reich - Phobia (6) - Lifeless God (CD, Album)
Label: Willowtip - WT-147 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Grindcore


Try, Mark Owen - I Am What I Am (CD), Billy Joel - You May Be Right (Vinyl), Sweet Maxine - The Doobie Brothers - Stampede (Vinyl, LP, Album), Estoy Rabioso - Babasonicos - Mucho (Vinyl, LP), Lettin Ya Know, Systeemin Paska (Live) - Poikkeus - Sympatia Paholainen: Early Tracks (Vinyl, LP), Bonfire - Pearls (Vinyl, LP), John Cale - Fragments Of A Rainy Season (VHS), Handriks - Azov (File, MP3), Je To DГЎvno - KeДЌup (2) - Live (DVD), Willst Du Krieg? - Various - Der Bodensatz - 10 Jahre Inzest (CD)

DEFAULT 9 Comments

9 Replies to “ New 4th Reich - Phobia (6) - Lifeless God (CD, Album) ”

  1. JoJozilkree says:
    Jul 10,  · referencing Lifeless God, LP, Album, Blu, DS i have a purple splatter version of this not sure if anybody else got a different colour than the blue or green. Not sure hoe many were pressed/5(8).
  2. Groktilar says:
    New 4th Reich From Where It Came Lifeless God Solidifying themselves as the undisputed kings of the grindcore underworld, PHOBIA return with their 6th full length album: Lifeless God. Not straying far from the formula that they have been crafting for over 26 years, this is another chapter to Phobia's legacy of unrelenting speed.
  3. Shakasho says:
    New 4th Reich Guitar, Bass – Bruce Reeves Lyrics By – McLachlan* Music By – Reeves*, Walker* From Where It Came Bass – Calum MacKenzie Guitar – Shane McLachlan Lyrics By, Music By – McLachlan* Music By – Walker* Lifeless God Guitar, Bass – Leon DelMuerte* Lyrics By – McLachlan* Music By – Walker /5(4).
  4. Malataxe says:
    6 Traumatized 7 Corpse Slayer 8 Everythings Vicious 9 Devotion 10 Intimidator 11 Damaged 12 Cowards To Hate 13 Killed It 14 Lifeless God 15 Last Out 16 New 4th Reich 17 Fuck Power Violence [Explicit] 18 Torment Inside 19 Death To Freedom 20 Out From The Ashes /5(4).
  5. Mazur says:
    Lifeless God, an Album by Phobia. Released 2 June on Willowtip (catalog no. WT; CD). Genres: Grindcore.
  6. Tozragore says:
    Jun 01,  · Music Reviews: Lifeless God by Phobia released in via Willowtip.
  7. Akinojas says:
    Artist: Phobia Album: Lifeless God Genre: Death Metal / Grindcore Country: USA Released: Format: MP3 CBR kbps Tracklist Out From The Ashes Escalate Into Madness New 4th Reich From Where It Came Lifeless God Download Links: Turbobit Rapidgator.
  8. Fenrijind says:
    6. Fuck Power Violence 7. Intimidator 8. Devotion 9. Human Default - Suck At Life Everythings Vicious Cowards To Hate Party In Hell Traumatized Outlaw Punks Death To Freedom Last Out Torment Inside New 4th Reich From Where It Came Lifeless God .
  9. Vudojar says:
    Cinco años han tenido que transcurrir para que los puntales del grindcore PHOBIA editen un nuevo álbum de estudio, que bajo el título "Lifeless God" verá la luz el día 02 de junio a través de Willowtip Records. 20 patadas en la boca del estómago de esas a las que tanto nos tienen acostumbrados los estadounidenses y que no necesitan más descripción que la escucha de "Damaged", el tema.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »